How it works


How It Works (for customers)

1. Find a specialist
Select a service, a geographical location, and whether you would like to visit a specialist or have the specialist visit you.

2. Book services
Add whichever services you want, select a date and time, and complete booking. Depending on your selection, visit the specialist or the specialist will visit your specified location to deliver services.

3. Rate the specialist
Rate the specialist after the services are delivered.

How It Works (for specialists)

1. Select your services
From My Services page select which services you would like to offer, configure the details for each selected service, and set whether you would like to visit customers or customers visit you (or both) for each service.

2. Monitor your calendar
Constantly monitor My Calendar page for managing your new and existing bookings.

3. Deliver services and rate
Depending on your service configurations and on customer preference, visit the customer, or the customer will visit your specified location. Rate the customer after the services are delivered.


Frequently asked questions


There are 4 options to sign up into the system:

1. using the phone number, click this link if you want to watch the video, YouTube
2. using an individually selected username and password, click this link if you want to watch the video, YouTube
3. using a facebook account,
4. using a google account.

It is possible to book services either from the "Booking" page on the top menu, from "Our Specialists" page, or from a selected specialist page. Click this link if you want to watch the video. YouTube

Our specialists set their own prices, so in order to see each specialist services and service prices, navigate to "Our Specialists" page and then select your preferred specialist. Click this link if you want to watch the video. YouTube

You will see a specialist contact information after booking a service with that specialist.

Sign up or sign in to the system; then navigate to the main menu and click on "My Details". Click "Edit", and you will be able to update your profile details. Click this link if you want to watch the video. YouTube

Sign up or sign in to the system; then navigate to the main menu and click on "Order History". Then use the "View" link at the end of each line to see that booking details. Click this link if you want to watch the video. YouTube

Sign up or sign in to the system; then navigate to the main menu and click on "Order History". Then use the link at the end of each line to edit or cancel each booking. You will see the link only if there is enough time left before the start of the service. Click this link if you want to watch the video. YouTube

A booked service can be canceled only if more than 1.5 (one and a half) hours are left to the beginning of your booked service.

In order to receive SMS and email, the corresponding notification settings have to be set in "My Notifications" section. Click this link if you want to watch the video. YouTube